MAPIT

Below is a list of interesting websites that are worth having a look at. If you would like to have your website included, please contact MAPIT with your details...

Scientific Establishments.

Koestler Parapsychology Unit - Edinburgh - http://www.koestler-parapsychology.psy.ed.ac.uk/
Anomalistic Psychology Research Unit - http://www.gold.ac.uk/apru/
Professor Richard Wiseman - Psychology - http://www.richardwiseman.com/index.html
The Parapsychology Research Group - http://hopelive.hope.ac.uk/psychology/para/Index.html
The Parapsychological Association - http://www.parapsych.org/
American Society for Psychical Research - http://www.aspr.com/
The international Association for Near Death Studies - http://www.iands.org/
The Rhine Parapsychology Research Center - http://www.rhine.org/
The Scientific Establishment of Parapsychology - http://www.mapit.kk5.org/#/sep/4535330874
The Texas Parapsychology Society - http://www.meetup.com/Texas-Parapsychology-Society/
The Australian Institute of Parapsychological Research - http://www.aiprinc.org/
Boundary Institute for the Study of Foundations - http://www.boundaryinstitute.org/bi/index.html
The Center for Consciousness Studies - http://www.consciousness.arizona.edu/
Division of Perceptual Studies - http://www.healthsystem.virginia.edu/internet/personalitystudies/
The Institution of Noetic Sciences - http://www.noetics.org/
Princeton Engineering Anomalies Research - http://www.princeton.edu/~pear/
The Monroe Institute - http://www.monroeinstitute.org/
The Parapsychology Foundation - http://www.parapsychology.org/
Institute of Forensic Parapsychology - http://www.parapsych.org.uk/
The Pacific Neuropsychiatric Institute - http://www.pni.org/
The BLT Research Team - http://www.bltresearch.com/
The Royal Astronomical Society - http://www.ras.org.uk/
The British Astronomical Association - http://www.ast.cam.ac.uk/~baa/
The Royal Meteorological Society - http://www.rmets.org/
The Met Office - http://www.metoffice.gov.uk/

Scientific Based Organisations.

The Scottish Society for Psychical Research - http://www.sspr.co.uk/
The Association for the Scientific Study of Anomalous Phenomena - http://www.assap.org/
Society for Psychical Research - http://www.spr.ac.uk/expcms/
The Unknown Phenomena Investigation Association - http://www.UPIA.co.uk
The Center for Fortean Zoology - http://www.cfz.org.uk/
The International Fortean Organisation - http://www.forteans.com/
The Charles Fort Institute - http://www.forteana.org/index.html
The British UFO Research Association - http://www.bufora.org.uk/
Hertfordshire's Encounters Research Team - http://www.hertsencounters.co.uk/welcome.html
Mutual UFO Network - http://www.mufon.com/
The Enterprise Mission - http://www.enterprisemission.com/
The American Association of Electronic Voice Phenomena - http://www.aaevp.com/
The International Society for Paranormal Research - http://www.ispr.net/
Parascience - http://www.parascience.org.uk/
The Paranormal Research Organisation - http://www.paranormal-research.org/
Big Cats in Britain - http://www.scottishbigcats.co.uk
The Office of Parapsychological Studies - www.parapsy.co.uk

Organisations & Groups.

Derbyshire Ghosts - http://www.derbyshireghosts.co.uk/
The Atlantic Paranormal Society - http://www.the-atlantic-paranormal-society.com/
The Utah UFO Hunters - http://www.uufoh.com/
Birmingham UFO Group - http://bufognavigation.blogspot.com/
The Intruders Foundation - http://www.intrudersfoundation.org/
Phoenix Paranormal Investigations - http://www.phxi.co.uk/
Bolton UFO Society - http://www.boltonufosociety.piczo.com/?cr=5
Contact International UFO Research - http://contactinternationalufo.homestead.com/index.html
Conway UFO Group - http://www.conwyufogroup.piczo.com/?cr=5
Hull UFO Society - http://www.hufos.karoo.net/homepage.html
Paranormal Site Investigators - http://www.p-s-i.org.uk/
The Ghost Club - http://www.ghostclub.org.uk/
Northern Ireland Paranormal Research Association - http://www.nipra.co.uk/
The British Earth and Aerial Mysteries Society - http://www.beamsinvestigations.org/
Anglia Paranormal Investigation Society - http://www.apisteamspirit.co.uk/
Wiltshire Crop Circle Study Group - http://www.wccsg.com/
Crop Circle Wisdom - http://www.cropcirclewisdom.com/
Scottish Paranormal Investigations - http://www.spiuk.net/
Apparitions Anonymous Incorporated Team - http://www.aaincteam.com/
UK Paranormal Network - http://www.ukparanormalnetwork.co.uk/index.html
Paranormal Encounters Group - http://www.p-e-g.co.uk/
DC Paranormal Investigations - http://dcpiuk.webs.com/

Scientific Journals & Magazines.

The Journal of the American Society for Psychical Research - http://www.aspr.com/jaspr.htm
Journal of Scientific Exploration - http://www.scientificexploration.org/journal.html
The Anomalist - http://www.anomalist.com/
Fortean Times - http://www.forteantimes.com/
Nexus Magazine - http://www.nexusmagazine.com/
Phenomena Magazine - http://www.mapit.kk5.org/#/phenomena-mag/4535287823
Paranormal Magazine - http://www.paranormalmagazine.co.uk/
Science Frontiers - http://www.science-frontiers.com/
Strange Magazine - http://www.strangemag.com/
UFO Magazine - http://www.ufomag.com/
Fate Magazine - http://www.fatemag.com/
Ghost Magazine - http://www.ghostmag.com/
Taps Paramagazine - http://www.tapsparamag.com/
Paranoia Magazine - http://www.paranoiamagazine.com/
The Skeptical Inquirer - http://www.csicop.org/si
UFO Magazine UK - http://www.ufomagazine.co.uk/
UFO Monthly Magazine - http://www.crowdedskies.com/ufo_monthly_magazine.htm
Flying Saucer Review - http://www.fsr.org.uk/
Pegasus - http://www.sigap2.talktalk.net/
UFO Data Magazine - http://www.ufodata.co.uk/
Mystery Magazine - http://www.mysterymag.com/whatsnew/index.php
All Destiny - http://www.alldestiny.com/
Atlantis Rising - http://www.atlantisrising.com/index.shtml
Beyond Investigation Magazine - http://www.beyondinvestigation.com/
Bite Me Magazine - http://www.bitememagazine.com/
Haunted Times - http://www.hauntedtimes.com/
Alternate Perceptions Magazine - http://www.mysterious-america.net/
Paranormal News - http://www.paranormalnews.com/
The Skeptic Magazine - http://www.skeptic.org.uk/
Strange Nation - http://www.strangenation.com.au/
Parazine - http://www.ghost-science.co.uk/parazine.php
New Scientist Magazine - http://www.subscription-service.co.uk/magazine-new-scientist.asp
Ghost Voices - http://www.ghostvoicesmagazine.com/
Continuum Magazine - http://mabus.nakquda.com/
Feed Your Brain Magazine - http://www.feedyourbrainmagazine.com/
UFO World Magazine - http://magazine-ufoworld.blogspot.com/
ISSUU - http://issuu.com/
Phenomena Magazine - http://www.phenomenamagazine.co.uk

Interesting Website.

NLVQ UFOs - http://ufos.nlvq.com/
The Enigma Channel - http://www.enigmatv.com/
Mars Anomaly Research - http://www.marsanomalyresearch.com/
NASA TV - http://www.nasa.gov/multimedia/nasatv/index.html
Quirkology - http://www.quirkology.com/UK/index.shtml
The Black Vault - http://community.theblackvault.com/
The Book Of THoTH : Paranormal Research and Discussion - http://www.book-of-thoth.com/
The Cryptozoologist - http://www.lorencoleman.com/
The Parapsychologist.com - http://www.theparapsychologist.com/
The UFO Store - http://theufostore.com/
UFO Digest - http://www.ufodigest.com/
UFO Evidence - http://www.ufoevidence.org/
UFO Info - http://www.ufoinfo.com/roundup/index.shtml
UFO City.com - http://www.ufocity.com/
UFO Stream.com - http://www.ufostream.com/
UK UFO Sightings - http://www.uk-ufo.co.uk/
UK-UFO.org - http://www.uk-ufo.org/ufologyinuk/
Whitley Stieber's Unknown Country - http://www.unknowncountry.com/dreamland/
Scribd - http://www.scribd.com/
Redstar Films Limited - http://www.redstarfilmtv.blogspot.com/
Pegasus Research Consortium - http://www.thelivingmoon.com/
Disclosure.TV - http://www.disclose.tv/viewvideo/52/
Crop Circle Connector - http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/interface2005.htm
Google Earth Anomalies - http://www.googleearthanomalies.com/
Crowded Skies - http://www.crowdedskies.com/
Most Paranormal UK - http://www.mostparanormal.co.uk/
The Truth Hurts - http://www.thetruthhurts.co.uk/
Malcolm Robinson - http://www.myspace.com/malcolmrobinsonresearcher
Philip Mantle - http://www.outtahear.com/
Probe International - http://www.ukprobe.com/
Lloyd Pye - http://www.lloydpye.com/
United Kingdom Paranormal Search - http://ukps.webs.com/

Radio Stations.

Coast To Coast Radio Station - http://www.coasttocoastam.com/
The Jeff Rence Program - http://www.rense.com/
The Kevin Smith Show - http://www.kevinsmithshow.com/
Canalside Community Radio - http://www.ccr-fm.co.uk/
Manchester Radio Online - http://www.manchesterradioonline.com/
Wythenshawe FM - http://www.wfmradio.org/
Planet X Radio Show - http://www.planetxlive.co.uk

Facebook Group Sites.

MAPIT - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=117333533954
Phenomena Magazine - http://www.facebook.com/groups.php?ref=sb#/group.php?gid=100227807126
Ghost Cases - http://www.facebook.com/search/?q=ghost+cases&init=quick#/pages/Ghost-Cases/280741895509?ref=search&sid=722985497.3035605837..1

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player